Party Officers

Board of Directors


Brandon Patty

State Committeeman

Tom Rivers

State Committeewoman

Tamara Renuart

Vice Chair

Roy Alaimo


Lynda Kirker


Cheryl Howell

District 1 Chair

Patty Walker

District 2 Chair

John Reardon

District 3 Chair

Bob Smith

District 4 Chair

Doug Matthews

District 5 Chair

Pete Royal

Committee Chairs and Directors

Volunteer Coordinator

Theresa Davis

Office Manager

John Pauley

Communication Director

Luis Miguel

Republican Party of Florida

RPOF Regional Field Director for St. Johns, Putnam and Clay Counties

Shiela Sweeney

Field Organizer for St. Johns County

Vicky Traylor

Help us elect strong conservative leaders

Click here for Local Candidates and Issues

Mission Statement

The Republican Party of Florida will promote the principles upon which our nation and our state were founded: freedom, liberty, personal responsibility, and accountability. We will advocate fiscally-sound, common-sense solutions that will promote job and economic growth, provide the best education to our children, and create a path to prosperity for Florida and America. Members of the Republican Party of Florida will be united by these principles and will work to elect Floridians with integrity who will work to enact such solutions. We will seek to be the most effective state party in the nation and serve as a model for other party organizations.

Get Involved With Your Local GOP

Get details on how to attend a meeting

Sign up to our Newsletter


3149 N Ponce DeLeon Blvd., St Augustine, FL 32084 | | 904-717-2016

Visit us on Facebook or follow on Twitter@stjohnsctyrec